Våre ansatte

Roar Pedersen
Bygg & Grunn
Ingeniør

E-post: roar.pedersen@cgr.no
Telefon: 90 73 98 58

Morgan Larsen
Bygg & Grunn
Ingeniør B Sc.

E-post: morgan.larsen@cgr.no
Telefon: 93 25 86 54

Deidry Florentino
Bygg & Grunn
Ingeniør B Sc.

E-post: deidry.florentino@cgr.no
Telefon: 91 79 81 41

Annam Rai
Avdelingsleder | Bygg & Grunn
Ingeniør M Sc.

E-post: annam.rai@cgr.no
Telefon: 48 88 53 31

Ingrid Larsen
Bygg & Grunn
Arkitekt

E-post: ingrid.larsen@cgr.no
Telefon: 91 74 75 74

Samir Aesar
Bygg & Grunn
Ingeniør B Sc.

E-post: samir.aesar@cgr.no
Telefon: 92 53 84 06
Gunnar Steinsland
Bygg & Grunn
Ingeniør

E-post: gunnar.steinsland@cgr.no
Telefon: 41 36 69 00

Roy Marius Sjøberg
Avdelingsleder | Brannkonsept & Kontroll
Ingeniør

E-post: roy.sjoberg@cgr.no
Telefon: 41 42 31 66

Elise Drivdal Sollie
Brannkonsept & Kontroll
Ingeniør

E-post: elise.sollie@cgr.no
Telefon: 90 81 13 53

Kim Daniel Barkås
Brannkonsept & Kontroll
Ingeniør B Sc.

E-post: kim.barkaas@cgr.no
Telefon: 48 12 76 19

Alexander Karlsen
Byggesaksrådgiver
E-post: alexander.karlsen@cgr.no
Telefon: 97 09 02 89

Elisabeth Frøyland

Regnskaps- og personalsjef
E-post: elisabeth.froyland@cgr.no
Telefon: 380 00 999

Christian Bakke
Daglig leder
E-post: christian.bakke@cgr.no
Telefon: 41 61 82 46