Våre ansatte

Morgan Larsen
avdelingsleder | Bygg & Grunn
ingeniør B. Sc.

E-post: morgan.larsen@cgr.no
Telefon: 93 25 86 54

Roar Pedersen
Bygg & Grunn
senioringeniør

E-post: roar.pedersen@cgr.no
Telefon: 90 73 98 58

Samir Aesar
Bygg & Grunn
ingeniør M. Sc.

E-post: samir.aesar@cgr.no
Telefon: 92 53 84 06
Gunnar Steinsland
Bygg & Grunn
ingeniør

E-post: gunnar.steinsland@cgr.no
Telefon: 41 36 69 00

Paul Fossdal Espeland
Bygg & Grunn
ingeniør B. Sc.

E-post: paul.espeland@cgr.no
Telefon: 91 60 86 55

Ingrid Larsen
Bygg & Grunn
arkitekt

E-post: ingrid.larsen@cgr.no
Telefon: 91 74 75 74

Deidry Florentino
Bygg & Grunn
ingeniør B. Sc.

E-post: deidry.florentino@cgr.no
Telefon: 91 79 81 41

Roy Marius Sjøberg
avdelingsleder | Brannkonsept & Kontroll
ingeniør

E-post: roy.sjoberg@cgr.no
Telefon: 41 42 31 66

Kim Daniel Barkås
Brannkonsept & Kontroll
ingeniør B. Sc.

E-post: kim.barkaas@cgr.no
Telefon: 48 12 76 19

Elise Drivdal Sollie
Brannkonsept & Kontroll
ingeniør

E-post: elise.sollie@cgr.no
Telefon: 90 81 13 53

Alexander Karlsen
avdelingsleder | Byggesak & Arktitektur
byggesaksrådgiver

E-post: alexander.karlsen@cgr.no
Telefon: 97 09 02 89

Ida Seierstad
Byggesak & Arkitektur
ingeniør B. Sc.

E-post: ida.seierstad@cgr.no  
Telefon: 93 89 67 00

Elisabeth Frøyland

regnskaps- og personalsjef
E-post: elisabeth.froyland@cgr.no
Telefon: 380 00 999

Christian Bakke
daglig leder
E-post: christian.bakke@cgr.no
Telefon: 41 61 82 46